欢迎来到皇家巴伐利亚啤酒世界

以皇家之名


我们热诚邀请您与我们分享皇家巴伐利亚啤酒的独特世界。对我们而言,享受啤酒不仅仅是一种美味的体验,还是一种将文化、好客热情和好味道结合在一起的生活态度,特别是当这啤酒来自巴伐利亚——啤酒纯酿法(Reinheitsgebot)的故乡。 自1260年成立首个家庭酿酒厂以来,我们始终致力于酿造最高品质的啤酒,并将保持这种追求永远不变。

巴伐利亚路易普罗德王子

欢迎来到皇家巴伐利亚啤酒世界

以皇家之名


我们热诚邀请您与我们分享皇家巴伐利亚啤酒的独特世界。对我们而言,享受啤酒不仅仅是一种美味的体验,还是一种将文化、好客热情和好味道结合在一起的生活态度,特别是当这啤酒来自巴伐利亚——啤酒纯酿法(Reinheitsgebot)的故乡。 自1260年成立首个家庭酿酒厂以来,我们始终致力于酿造最高品质的啤酒,并将保持这种追求永远不变。

巴伐利亚路易普罗德王子

创建里程碑


维特尔斯巴赫家族的历代国王和摄政王注重独创性精神和带给世界以启发的生活方式。几个世纪以来,其家族和啤酒文化紧密相连。除了童话般的城堡和其他历史地标,我们也要感谢其在啤酒历史上创造的里程碑,比如开创了啤酒纯酿法、啤酒花园和慕尼黑啤酒节等。这些成就始终保证了享誉全球的美味享受和独特品味。

History

历史

History

历史

创建里程碑


维特尔斯巴赫家族的历代国王和摄政王注重独创性精神和带给世界以启发的生活方式。几个世纪以来,其家族和啤酒文化紧密相连。除了童话般的城堡和其他历史地标,我们也要感谢其在啤酒历史上创造的里程碑,比如开创了啤酒纯酿法、啤酒花园和慕尼黑啤酒节等。这些成就始终保证了享誉全球的美味享受和独特品味。

Slide Welcome - Home of Beer

啤酒之源

从传统到生活


巴伐利亚的啤酒以其悠久的传统和纯正的口味,堪称德国最受欢迎的文化大使,启发并连接着世界各地的人们。这种国际化的精神得以在卡登堡城堡延续保留。自1871年以来成为啤酒酿造的发源地,这里一直是啤酒爱好者的朝圣之处;是美食享受的代表;是世界上最大的年度骑士马上比武赛的中心;而且值得一提,这里仍然是巴伐利亚皇室家族的私人宅邸。

Slide Royal Guarantee Crest Crown Royal Guarantee 真正的、纯粹的和来自传统的创新

皇家价值

巴伐利亚

皇家的

Beer Background 发现我们的 皇家啤酒精选 3 Beers

查阅您将期待的内容

与我们分享皇家巴伐利亚精彩瞬间

Welcome - NewsWelcome - News

See, what you can already look forward to

Welcome - Social MediaWelcome - Social Media

Share royal Bavarian Moments with us

WELCOME TO ROYAL BAVARIAN BEER

UNDER ROYAL SIGNATURE


We warmly invite you to share with us the unique world of Royal Bavarian Beer. To us, the enjoyment of beer is much more than just a tasty treat, it is an attitude of life that combines culture, hospitality and taste, especially when that beer comes from Bavaria, the birthplace of the Purity Law (Reinheitsgebot). Since the foundation of our first family brewery in 1260 we have passionately dedicated ourselves to brewing beer of the highest quality and that will never change.

Luitpold Prince of Bavaria

WELCOME

WITH ROYAL SIGNATURE


We warmly invite you to share with us the unique world of Royal Bavarian Beer. To us, the enjoyment of beer is much more than just a tasty treat, it is an attitude of life that combines culture, hospitality and taste, especially when that beer comes from Bavaria, the birthplace of the Purity Law (Reinheitsgebot). Since the foundation of our first family brewery in 1260 we have passionately dedicated ourselves to brewing beer of the highest quality and that will never change.

Luitpold Prince of Bavaria

CREATING MILESTONES


The Wittelsbach Kings and Regents have always fostered a spirit of ingenuity and a cultural lifestyle which inspired the world. For centuries their family and beer culture have been inseparably linked. In addition to fairytale castles and other historical landmarks we can also thank them for such milestones in the history of beer as the Reinheitsgebot, beer gardens and the Oktoberfest. These achievements consistently guarantee culinary enjoyment and distinctive taste that is celebrated worldwide.

History

HISTORY

History

HISTORY

CREATING MILESTONES


The Wittelsbach Kings and Regents have always fostered a spirit of ingenuity and a cultural lifestyle which inspired the world. For centuries their family and beer culture have been inseparably linked. In addition to fairytale castles and other historical landmarks we can also thank them for such milestones in the history of beer as the Reinheitsgebot, beer gardens and the Oktoberfest. These achievements consistently guarantee culinary enjoyment and distinctive taste that is celebrated worldwide.

Slide Welcome - Home of Beer

HOME OF BEER

WHERE TRADITION COMES TO LIFE


With its rich tradition and pure taste, Bavarian beer is probably the country’s most popular cultural Ambassador, inspiring and connecting people all over the world. At Kaltenberg Castle this cosmopolitan spirit is kept alive. As the home of beer brewing since 1871, it’s a place of pilgrimage for beer lovers, culinary enjoyment, the centre of the world's largest annual Jousting Tournament and, remarkably, still the private residence of the House of Bavaria.

Slide Royal Guarantee Crest Crown Royal Guarantee TRUE, PURE AND TRADITIONALLY INNOVATIV

ROYAL VALUES

BAVARIA

ROYAL

Beer Background DISCOVER OUR
ROYAL BEER SELECTION

See, what you can already look forward to

Share royal Bavarian Moments with us

Welcome - NewsWelcome - News

See, what you can already look forward to

Welcome - Social MediaWelcome - Social Media

Share royal Bavarian Moments with us