ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ В МИР КОРОЛЕВСКОГО БАВАРСКОГО ПИВА

ЗА КОРОЛЕВСКОЙ ПОДПИСЬЮ


Мы приглашаем вас разделить с нами уникальный мир Королевского Баварского пива. Наслаждение пивом – это не просто удовольствие, это образ жизни, который сочетает в себе культуру, гостеприимство и вкус. Особенно, если пиво из Баварии, места рождения закона о чистоте пива (Reinheitsgebot). "Мы полностью и со всей страстью посвятили себя производству пива самого высокого качества с момента основания первой семейной пивоварни в 1260 году. И это никогда не изменится".

Принц Баварии Луитпольд

ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ В МИР КОРОЛЕВСКОГО БАВАРСКОГО ПИВА

ЗА КОРОЛЕВСКОЙ ПОДПИСЬЮ


Мы приглашаем вас разделить с нами уникальный мир Королевского Баварского пива. Наслаждение пивом – это не просто удовольствие, это образ жизни, который сочетает в себе культуру, гостеприимство и вкус. Особенно, если пиво из Баварии, места рождения закона о чистоте пива (Reinheitsgebot). "Мы полностью и со всей страстью посвятили себя производству пива самого высокого качества с момента основания первой семейной пивоварни в 1260 году. И это никогда не изменится".

Принц Баварии Луитпольд

ОСНОВНЫЕ ВЕХИ ИСТОРИИ


Короли и правители семьи Виттельсбахов всегда поддерживали дух изобретательности и культурного образа жизни, который вдохновлял мир. На протяжении веков королевская семья и пивная культура были неразрывно связаны. Кроме сказочных замков и других исторических достопримечательностей они также являются создателями закона о чистоте пива (Райнхайтсгебот), биргарденов и фестиваля Октоберфест. Эти достижения гарантируют вам наслаждение от еды и неповторимого вкуса пива и отмечаются во всем мире.

History

ИСТОРИЯ

History

ИСТОРИЯ

ОСНОВНЫЕ ВЕХИ ИСТОРИИ


Короли и правители семьи Виттельсбахов всегда поддерживали дух изобретательности и культурного образа жизни, который вдохновлял мир. На протяжении веков королевская семья и пивная культура были неразрывно связаны. Кроме сказочных замков и других исторических достопримечательностей они также являются создателями закона о чистоте пива (Райнхайтсгебот), биргарденов и фестиваля Октоберфест. Эти достижения гарантируют вам наслаждение от еды и неповторимого вкуса пива и отмечаются во всем мире.

Slide Welcome - Home of Beer

ДОМ ПИВА

ГДЕ ТРАДИЦИИ ОЖИВАЮТ


Обладая богатыми традициями и чистым вкусом, баварское пиво, вероятно, является самым популярным представителем культуры питья, вдохновляя и объединяя людей во всем мире. В замке Кальтенберг этот космополитический дух сохраняется. Будучи родиной пивоварения с 1871 года, это место паломничества любителей пива и местной кухни, а также центр крупнейшего в мире ежегодного рыцарского турнира. Что примечательно, замок до сих пор остается частной резиденцией баварского дома.

Slide ПОДЛИННОСТЬ, ЧИСТОТА, ТРАДИЦИИ И ИННОВАЦИИ

КОРОЛЕВСКИЕ ЦЕННОСТИ

БАВАРИЯ

КОРОЛЕВСКИЙ

Beer Background ОТКРОЙ НАШЕ КОРОЛЕВСКОЕ ПИВО

СМОТРИТЕ, ЧТО ВЫ УЖЕ МОЖЕТЕ ОЖИДАТЬ С НЕТЕРПЕНИЕМ

ПОДЕЛИТЕСЬ КОРОЛЕВСКИМИ БАВАРСКИМИ МОМЕНТАМИ С НАМИ

Welcome - NewsWelcome - News

СМОТРИТЕ, ЧТО ВЫ УЖЕ МОЖЕТЕ ОЖИДАТЬ С НЕТЕРПЕНИЕМ

Welcome - Social MediaWelcome - Social Media

ПОДЕЛИТЕСЬ КОРОЛЕВСКИМИ БАВАРСКИМИ МОМЕНТАМИ С НАМИ

WELCOME TO ROYAL BAVARIAN BEER

UNDER ROYAL SIGNATURE


We warmly invite you to share with us the unique world of Royal Bavarian Beer. To us, the enjoyment of beer is much more than just a tasty treat, it is an attitude of life that combines culture, hospitality and taste, especially when that beer comes from Bavaria, the birthplace of the Purity Law (Reinheitsgebot). Since the foundation of our first family brewery in 1260 we have passionately dedicated ourselves to brewing beer of the highest quality and that will never change.

Luitpold Prince of Bavaria

WELCOME

WITH ROYAL SIGNATURE


We warmly invite you to share with us the unique world of Royal Bavarian Beer. To us, the enjoyment of beer is much more than just a tasty treat, it is an attitude of life that combines culture, hospitality and taste, especially when that beer comes from Bavaria, the birthplace of the Purity Law (Reinheitsgebot). Since the foundation of our first family brewery in 1260 we have passionately dedicated ourselves to brewing beer of the highest quality and that will never change.

Luitpold Prince of Bavaria

CREATING MILESTONES


The Wittelsbach Kings and Regents have always fostered a spirit of ingenuity and a cultural lifestyle which inspired the world. For centuries their family and beer culture have been inseparably linked. In addition to fairytale castles and other historical landmarks we can also thank them for such milestones in the history of beer as the Reinheitsgebot, beer gardens and the Oktoberfest. These achievements consistently guarantee culinary enjoyment and distinctive taste that is celebrated worldwide.

History

HISTORY

History

HISTORY

CREATING MILESTONES


The Wittelsbach Kings and Regents have always fostered a spirit of ingenuity and a cultural lifestyle which inspired the world. For centuries their family and beer culture have been inseparably linked. In addition to fairytale castles and other historical landmarks we can also thank them for such milestones in the history of beer as the Reinheitsgebot, beer gardens and the Oktoberfest. These achievements consistently guarantee culinary enjoyment and distinctive taste that is celebrated worldwide.

Slide Welcome - Home of Beer

HOME OF BEER

WHERE TRADITION COMES TO LIFE


With its rich tradition and pure taste, Bavarian beer is probably the country’s most popular cultural Ambassador, inspiring and connecting people all over the world. At Kaltenberg Castle this cosmopolitan spirit is kept alive. As the home of beer brewing since 1871, it’s a place of pilgrimage for beer lovers, culinary enjoyment, the centre of the world's largest annual Jousting Tournament and, remarkably, still the private residence of the House of Bavaria.

Slide Royal Guarantee Crest Crown Royal Guarantee TRUE, PURE AND TRADITIONALLY INNOVATIV

ROYAL VALUES

BAVARIA

ROYAL

Beer Background DISCOVER OUR
ROYAL BEER SELECTION

See, what you can already look forward to

Share royal Bavarian Moments with us

Welcome - NewsWelcome - News

See, what you can already look forward to

Welcome - Social MediaWelcome - Social Media

Share royal Bavarian Moments with us